The advanced and at the same time easy-to-use application of technology is more than ever necessary for the proper functioning of any sector of the economy.

The Cyprus Technology Awards come to reward and highlight businesses that have excelled in serving customers and citizens by applying technology in innovative ways.

Submit your entries and join the Business Technology community - the pioneering organisations that are changing the face of their industries and Cypriot business through technology.


Digitalized Company of the Year

This prize is awarded to the technology end-user companies (regardless of industry) that accumulate the most points, as determined by the total number of points earned.

ICT Company of the Year

This prize is awarded to the IT companies that accumulate the most points, as determined by the total number of points earned.


Recognition / Reliability
An award means that your nomination has been positively evaluated by the experts who make up the Commission, thus gaining recognition and credibility.

Visibility / Publicity
A distinction is a tool and offers multiple opportunities for wider publicity throughout the year.

Contribution to Sales
Awards enhance potential customers' perception of the quality of the services offered and contribute positively to sales.

Reward / Incentive in Groups
An award is recognition of the teams' efforts and boosts employee morale.

Winners’ Kit

Winners receive:

a. The logo of this year's awards with the specific award in its category. It can be used in all publicity campaigns, on the web site, social media, email signatures, on product packaging, brochures and anywhere else it is deemed to give the publicity required.

b. A trophy for each prize.

c. Branded Custom Videos to leverage the distinction on their own social media.

d. Listing of all awards on the final winners' table on the event's web site.

e. Publicity through Press Releases, sent to communication sponsors and institutions, with reference to the final list of winners.

f. Display on BOUSSIAS Cyprus' social media with posts referring to the final winners' table.

g. Representatives of the top awards are entitled to participate by making a statement in the awards video.


The evaluation will be carried out by a prestigious jury, representatives of industry stakeholders, experienced and renowned market executives, academics and experts. The members of the Jury are selected on the basis of their professional and scientific background, as well as their experience and expertise in relation to the subject matter of the awards and the individual award categories.



Prof. Sokratis K. Katsikas

Director Norwegian Center for Cybersecurity in Critical Sectors (NORCICS)

Norwegian University of Science and TechnologyΑΝΤΡΕΑΣ-ΔΗΜΗΤΡΙΟΥ-opt.png

Andreas Demetriou

Chief Information Officer – Διευθυντής Πληροφορικής και Τεχνολογίας

Χ.Α. Παπαέλληνας Εμπορική – ΑΛΦΑΜΕΓΑ

Lambros Katsonis

Solutions Director – Διευθυντής τεχνολογικών λύσεων


Χριστιάνα Κλεάνθους

Managing Director Evresis Services Ltd

Διευθυνων Σϋμβουλος Evresis Services Ltd

Dr Costas Y. Konis

Technology Evangelist

Shufti Pro

Theodoros Kriggou

Διευθύνων Σύμβουλος / Managing Director

Infocredit GroupΚωνσταντίνος-Κωνσταντίνου-opt.png

Konstantinos Konstantinou


GCC Computers

Κυριάκος Λεωνίδου

Αssociate Director, Delivery Partner


Menikos Mavrommatis

Cyprus Technology Lead & Malta Business Development


George Malekkos

CEO, Software & Innovation Architect

Powersoft Computer Solutions LtdΑΝΝΑ-ΜΑΤΣΟΥΚΑ-opt.png

Anna Matsouka

Υπεύθυνη Επιχειρησιακών Προγραμμάτων και Δράσεων Ψηφιακής Τεχνολογίας

Σύνδεσμος Επιχειρήσεων Πληροφορικής & Επικοινωνιών Ελλάδας (ΣΕΠΕ)

Νικόλας Μεσαρίτης

CTO (Chief Technology Officer)Νίκος-Μποτίνης-opt.png

Nicos Botines

Regional Manager Greece, Cyprus, Malta


Michael Moraites

“Προεδρος Ελληνικού Ινστιτούτου Πληροφορικής

Partner Boyden Greece & Cyprus“Γιώργος-Πάλλης-opt.png

George Pallis

Αναπληρωτής Καθηγητής στο Τμήμα Πληροφορικής,

University of Cyprus

George-Angelos Papadopoulos

Καθηγητής στην Πληροφορική, Professor in Computer Science

University of Cyprus

Aleksandar Preradovic

General Manager

Dell Technologies | Greece, Cyprus and MaltaΧΑΡΗΣ-ΤΑΣΙΟΓΙΑΝΝΟΠΟΥΛΟΣ-opt-1.png

Charis Taogiannopoulos

Cloud Services and Business Development Director

Info Quest Technologies

Elias Tsapsides

Branch Manager

ESET Cyprus & Malta

Stella Tsitoula

Διευθύνουσα σύμβουλος RED.comm,

Πρόεδρος Ελληνικού Ινστιτούτου Κυβερνοασφάλειας,

Vice president Women4Cyber Greece

Nίκη Ιωάννου-Χανδριώτου

Head Business Solutions

Cyta Business

Savvas A. Hadjichristophe

Αντιπρύτανης Έρευνας και Καινοτομίας

Neapolis University Pafos

George Christodoulou

CCS Board Member & ZEBRA Consultants’

Managing Director Cyprus Computer Society

fill out the form and find out more

To download the file with the categories and the terms of participation of the awards, please fill in the form with your name, phone number and email, so that a BOUSSIAS representative can contact you and inform you further about the award categories and answer any clarification or information you may need.


Under the Auspices of


Under the Auspices of


Under the Auspices of




Supporter (AudioVisual)


Supporter (Prints)